Worcester Park Sales: +44 (0) 208 330 7557     Worcester Park Lettings: +44 (0) 208 330 7887

Meet the Sales Team

020 8330 7557

Steven Brown - Proprietor
sales@brownsresidential.co.uk

Antony Perez - Sales Manager
antony@brownsresidential.co.uk

Charlotte Ingram - Assistant Sales Manager
charlotte@brownsresidential.co.uk

Luke Brammer - Senior Sales Negotiator
luke@brownsresidential.co.uk

Meet the Lettings Team

020 8330 7887

Diana Mullins - Lettings Manager
diana@brownsresidential.co.uk

Naomi Snelling - Lettings Administrator
naomi@brownsresidential.co.uk

Annie Edmonds - Property Manager
annie@brownsresidential.co.uk

Casey Mullins - Administrator
casey@brownsresidential.co.uk

Denise Walter - Accounts Executive
denise@brownsresidential.co.uk  

Has your property value increased? Call 0208 330 7557